http://ru.yudufurniture.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Shelving Металла > Сверхмощный Shelving

Сверхмощный Shelving

Категория продукта Сверхмощный Shelving, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сверхмощный Shelving, Shelving Пакгауза поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленный Shelving R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хранение стальной сверхмощный промышленный shelving шкафа

марка: Йуду

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный 5 слоев коробки с polyfoam внутрь,1 шт. упакованные в 1 коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, ISO14001

Этот сверхмощный shelving идеально подходит для склада, рабочих мест и предприятий, где клиента вещи должны быть закреплены. Стальной сверхмощный shelving, широко используется в супермаркет, хранения, и других предприятий. В супермаркет shelving...
Стальная сверхмощная магазин склад полка

марка: Йуду

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный 5 слоев коробки с polyfoam внутрь,1 шт. упакованные в 1 коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, ISO14001

Стальной сверхмощный shelving главным образом состоит из рамы, шаг луча, стальной панели. Стальной shelving пакгауза соответствующ для пакгауза,фабрики,супермаркета,действовать. Его можно конструировать нужный размер в зависимости от материала для...
Металлический сверхмощный shelving шкафа пакгауза шкафа

марка: ЙУДУ

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет коробки экспорта с пенопластом внутри

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: HWJ-13

Сверхмощный shelving шкафа специально построена и предназначена для грубых нагрузок около 1000кг, где она является наиболее подходящей системой для тяжелой емкости пользователей склада. С нашими собственными инновациями, коробчатая балка, как уровни...
Китай Сверхмощный Shelving Поставщики
ЙУДУ серии сверхмощный стальной shelving блоки, с грузоподъемностью до 500 кг на полку.Предназначен для зон хранения, в которой товары обрабатываются вручную, вместо того, чтобы транспортировать на поддоне. Легкий для того чтобы отрегулировать уровень гибкости для распределительных центров. Сбивать конструкции,собранный в течение пяти минут. Высокое качество холодной прокатки стального листа. Порошковое покрытие отделка. Цвета RAL или pantone,в качестве заказчика требования.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jerry Mr. Jerry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.yudufurniture.com
Home > Products > Metal Shelving > Heavy Duty Shelving

Heavy Duty Shelving

Product categories of Heavy Duty Shelving, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heavy Duty Shelving, Warehouse Shelving suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Shelving R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Steel heavy duty store warehouse shelf rack

Brand: Yudu

Packaging: Standard 5-layer carton with polyfoam inside,1 piece packed in 1 carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

The steel heavy duty shelving is mainly consists of frame, step beam, steel panel. The steel warehouse shelving is suitable for warehouse,factory,supermarket,act. It can be designed the proper size according to the material storage requirement. The...
China Heavy Duty Shelving of with CE
Storage steel heavy duty industrial rack shelving

Brand: Yudu

Packaging: Standard 5-layer carton with polyfoam inside,1 piece packed in 1 carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

The heavy duty shelving is perfect for warehouse, workplaces and businesses where customer`s belongings need to be secured. The steel heavy duty shelving is widely used in supermarket, storage, and other enterprises. The supermarket metal shelving...
China Manufacturer of Warehouse Shelving
Metal Heavy duty shelving rack warehouse rack

Brand: YUDU

Packaging: Standard export carton package with polyfoam inside

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: HWJ-13

Heavy Duty Shelving Rack is specifically constructed and designed for tough loads around 1000kg where it is the most suitable system for heavy-capacity warehouse users. With our own innovation, the box beam as the levels increased the loading...
High Quality Industrial Shelving China Supplier
China Heavy Duty Shelving Suppliers
YUDU series heavy duty Steel Shelving units, with a loading capacity up to 500 kgs per shelf.Designed for storage areas in which goods are handled manually instead of being transported on a pallet. Easy to adjust levels give flexibility for distribution centers. Knock down construction,assembled within five minutes. High quailty cold rolled steel plate. Powder coating finish. RAL or Pantone color,per as customer's requirement.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jerry Mr. Jerry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier